Contact Us


 Clubhouse
 
 
Fax Number
 (262) 796-7800
 (262) 796-7811
 Golf Shop
 
 
Fax Number
 (262) 796-7812
 (262) 796-7830
 Men's Locker Room    (262) 796-7824
 Women's Locker Room    (262) 785-4023
 Pool Reception    (262) 796-7810
 Tennis Shop    (262) 796-7809

Professional Staff

   
 Chief Operating Officer & General Manager

 
 Joseph C Coan, CCM, CCE
 (262) 796-7800
 joe@westmoor.org
 Assistant General Manager/Membership

 
 Beth Erickson, CCM
 (262) 785-4008
 beth@westmoor.org
 Head Golf Professional

 
   Vince Pulizzano
 (262) 796-7812
 vince@westmoor.org
 Pool Director

 
 
During active season
 
 Bill Twitchell
 (262) 796-7810
 bill@westmoor.org
 Aquatics Program Director
 

 During active season
 Mike Rose
 (262) 796-7810
 Tennis Professional

 
 During active season  Bill Kirsch
 (262) 796-7809
 tennis@westmoor.org
 Controller

 
   Ann Cekosh, CPA
 (262) 796-7800
 
ann@westmoor.org
 Member Account Information
 



 
  Clubhouse
 
 
 Golf
 

 
 Kelley Gray
 (262) 796-7800
 kelley@westmoor.org

 Minda Jewson
 (262) 796-7812
 golfshop@westmoor.org
Director of Events

 
 Gale Dobschuetz
 (262) 796-7800
 gale@westmoor.org
 Golf Course Superintendent

 
   Bryan Bergner
 (262) 796-7815
 bbergner@mac.com 
 Membership Communications

 
   Dolores Herte
 (262) 785-4029
dolores@westmoor.org







Westmoor Country Club
400 S Moorland Rd
Brookfield, WI 53005

Driving Directions
 
Map